• Jeremias Astudillo
    Jefe de Carpas
    +56 51 221 3895, +56 9 5647 8266
    carpas@rentlight.cl
  • Macarena Velez
    Ventas y Produccion
    +56 51 221 3895, +56 9 4047 5365
    macarena@rentlight.cl
  • Christian Morales
    Productor Tecnico
    51 221 3895, +56 9 8234 5824
    christian.morales@rentlight.cl
  • Pedro Fernandez
    Encargado de Bodega
    +56 51 221 3895
    bodega.rentlight@gmail.com
  • Robinson Ortega
    Jefe de Pantallas Led
    51 221 3895, +569 8975 1442
    robinson.ortega@rentlight.cl
  • Gustavo Plaza
    Jefe de Iluminación
    51 221 3895, +569 9281 9226
    gustavo.plaza@rentlight.cl
  • Maura Ramos Oyarce
    Diseñadora Gráfica
    51 221 3895
    diseno@rentlight.cl
  • Cecilia Ortiz
    Secretaria Administrativa
    51 221 3895, +569 8248 7458
    info@rentlight.cl
  • Rogelio Carvajal
    GERENTE - Productor General
    51 221 3895, +569 9829 4279
    rogelio.carvajal@rentlight.cl
  • Karla Cerda
    Jefa de Administracion
    51 221 3895, +569 56478257
    administracion@rentlight.cl